Stewardship Committee

The Stewardship Committee organizes the annual Pledge Drive, which asks parishioners to commit support of their time, talent, and finances for the work of Trinity.

Members of Trinity Stewardship Committee in 2015-2016: (foreground) Mary Ellen Savage and David Jenkins, co-chairs. (at the rear) Ellen Freiler, David Assis, Glen Segger, Don Knapp, and Charles Kaywood

Your donation will make a difference. For more information please contact us: Trinity Treasurer David Soper or the Stewardship team co-chairs: Mary Ellen Savage & David Jenkins.

Click here for more on stewardship, giving and contributions.