Contacts for offices, clergy and staff

Seeking information about who makes up the Trinity team? Here are the locations, names and contact information for our offices, clergy, liturgical and administrative staff members.

Parish Office

(send all Trinity mail to this address)
950 Chapel Street, 2nd Floor
New Haven, CT 06510-2515
Main Tel: (203) 624-3101
Fax: (203) 624-2412
Email: Administrative Assistant

Church Building

(send all Trinity mail to Parish Office address)
230 Temple Street
New Haven, CT 06510
(corner Church and Temple Streets)
Sexton's office Tel: (203) 865-3930



The Rev. Dr. Luk De Volder
Tel: (203) 624-3101, ext. 222
Email: Rev. Dr. Luk De Volder

Director of Music:
Walden Moore
Tel: (203) 776-2616
Fax: (203) 777-9499
Email: Music

Assistant Rector:
The Rev. Elise Ashley Hanley
Tel: (203) 624-3101 x223
Email: Rev. Elise Ashley Hanley

Music Program Manager:
Rachel Segger
Tel: (203) 776-2616
Email: Rachel Segger

Deacon for Urban Ministry:
The Rev. Kyle Pedersen
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Email: Rev. Kyle Pedersen

Senior Organ Scholar:
Janet Yieh
Email: Janet Yieh
Interim Associate Rector:
The Rev. Anne J Broomell,
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Email: Rev. Ann J Broomell

Organ Scholar:
Nicholas Quardokus
Email: Nicholas Quardokus,
Pastoral Associate for the Homeless
The Rev. Dr. Charles C. Lemert
Email: Rev. Dr. Charles C. Lemert

Administrative Assistant:
Glenda McLean
Tel: (203) 624-3101, ext. 225
Email: Administrative Assistant

Minister of Drama (non-stipendiary):
The Rev. Robert Sandine
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Email: Rev. Robert Sandine

Chapel on the Green Coordinator:
Samantha Butler
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Email: Samantha Butler
Holly Tomrose3Seminarian/YDS Intern for Liturgy:
Holly Clark
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Email: Holly Clark
Business Manager:
Linda Becconsall
Tel1: (203) 624-3101 ext. 224
Tel2: (203) 776-2606
Email: Linda Becconsall
Kate McKey2
Seminarian/YDS Intern for Table on the Green:
Kathryn McKey-Dunar
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Email: Kate McKey-Dunar

Volunteer Staff:
Peggy Bekeny
Tel: (203) 624-3101, ext. 226
Email: Peggy Bekeny
Outreach Minister
James Earl Thomas
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Associate for Pastoral Care:
Lilian Revel
Tel: (203) 858 1243
Email: Lilian Revel
Priest Associate:
Karen Malkeri
Tel: (203) 624-3101
Email: Karen Malkeri
Associate for Spiritual Care:
Barbara G. Jarry
Tel: (203) 858 1243
Email: Barbary G. Jarry


Head Sexton:
Sam Sigg
Tel: (203) 865-3930
Email: Sam Sigg

Jeff Perron
Boris Shpitalnik
Donna Szarmach
James Thomas
Tel: (203) 865-3930