Contact Trinity

CLERGY & MINISTRY STAFF

The Rev. Dr. Luk De Volder, Rector

ldevolder@trinitynewhaven.org

 

The Rev. Kyle Pedersen, Deacon for Urban Ministry

kpedersen@trinitynewhaven.org

The Rev. Karen Maleri, Priest Associate

karen.maleri@ynhh.org

Julia Johnson, Church School Director

jjohnson@trinitynewhaven.org

Samantha Butler, Chapel on the Green Coordinator

cotg@trinitynewhaven.org

James Earl Thomas, Outreach Minister

Lilian Revel, Pastoral Care Associate

lrevel@trinitynewhaven.org

Barbara Gallagher Jarry, Spirituality Coordinator

bjarry@trinitynewhaven.org

 

LITURGICAL STAFF

Walden Moore, Director of Music

(203)776-2616 • wmoore@trinitynewhaven.org

Rachel Segger, Music Program Manager

rsegger@trinitynewhaven.org

Janet Yieh, Senior Organ Scholar

jyieh@trinitynewhaven.org

Nicholas Quardokus, Organ Scholar

nquardokus@gmail.com

The Rev. Robert Sandine, Minister of Drama rdsandine@yahoo.com

Kate McKey-Dunar, Table on the Green Coordinator

kmckey@trinitynewhaven.org

Holly Clarke, Liturgy Intern

hclarke@trinitynewhaven.org

Church

230 Temple Street, New Haven CT 06510

(203) 865-3930

Parish Office

950 Chapel Street, Fl. 2, New Haven CT 06510

Phone: (203) 624-3101 ▪ Fax: (203) 624-2412

Email: office@trinitynewhaven.org

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Sherrill Farkas, Parish Administrator

(203) 776-2606 • sfarkas@trinitynewhaven.org

Matthew Singleton, Communication Manager

msingleton@trinitynewhaven.org

Glenda McLean, Administrative Assistant

(203) 624-3101 • adminassistant@trinitynewhaven.org

Sam Sigg, Head Sexton
ssigg@trinitynewhaven.org

Jeff Perron, Sexton

jperron@trinitynewhaven.org

Peggy Bekeny, Volunteer

officeassistant@trinitynewhaven.org

THE VESTRY

Lisa Omark & Charlotte Rea, Wardens;

David Soper, Treasurer; Carolyn Gould, Clerk

Class of 2017:

Marge Eichler, Richard Mammana, Robert Orr,

Joan Dreyfus, Mary Ellen Savage

Class of 2018:

David Assis, Karen Isaacs, Dave Jenkins

Class of 2019:

Fiona Boucher, Barbara Casey, Sheila Owen,

David Rivera, Sarah Woodford